Weekly Bites!

I am heading off camping today, but I promise this is the last trip of summer. That means more recipes from me! Exciting isn’t it?

In other news… here’s some good looking recipes!

S’more Pudding Pops (I can’t wait for mine this weekend…every meal may end up as s’mores)

Watermelon Salad sounds refreshing! 

Yum! Cobbler (Maybe I should just make my own)

I love kale, so this Salad is right up my alley

This Roasted Tomato Salsa! Mmm. (I sometimes make my own, but only raw)

Leave a Reply

