Weekly Bites!

It’s officially vacation time for me this summer! I have a wedding this weekend (which I am so looking forward to), as well as two, yes TWO, camping trips for the weekends afterward. I’m excited.

DSC_0161-2

In other news here are some recipes I’ve been drooling over this week.

Spicy Sausage and White Bean Stew

S’more Pie! (I am just waiting for s’mores while camping)

Homemade Honey Comb Candy

A savory summer galette (I want to eat this..now)

Marbled Cookie Ice Cream Sandwiches (It looks even better than it sounds!)

I hope you enjoy your weekend! 

Leave a Reply

