Weekly Bites!

Whew, it has been a realllly busy week! Hopefully I can get a recipe out this week, but if not next week sometime for sure. I’ve got a nice summer salad waiting…if I can find my pictures.

Anyway, here’s what I’ve been looking at this week.

Tiny Turkey Burgers

I would this Mint Pistachio Ice Cream

Banana Nutella Popsicles (I just got a popsicle mold!) 

Healthy Brownies?! (Does this mean I can eat as much as I want?)

No bake Peanut Butter Chocolate Chip Bars (I really want desserts…)

Leave a Reply

