Weekly Bites!

As promised here are a few links for recipes I’ve had my eye on!

DSC_0042-2

I’ve decided to include not only things that I can eat, but those I can’t as well because I so would if I could.

 Here we are:

These Avocado Enchiladas (actually made last night, YUM)

Brownie Ice Cream Cake 

Tostadas (I miss feta)

S’more Ice cream (It was a bad idea even looking at that…omg..)

This Broccolini Salad (I love the big croutons and crunchy greens)

Who wouldn’t want to try Nutella Stuffed Cookies

Leave a Reply

